This data was updated last time in Thu, 14 Jul at 20:14:21. Update now

Anthony Shull

ashull@telekommunisten.org

"Revolutionary Socialist"

mobile
2676031407
website
http://www.anthonyshull.com
email
shull.anthony@gmail.com

Messages

finally going to have the time this weekend to sit down and try to work out a thimbl GUI in wxPython
by ashull@telekommunisten.org at Wed, 23 Mar at 09:30:36
My first post!
by ashull@telekommunisten.org at Wed, 2 Feb at 00:16:00

Known users

José Canelas zeh@thimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@thimbl.net
Hannes Mannerheim h2p@phimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@thimbl.tk
Arturo Linares arturo_linares@phimbl.tk
Yan Minagawa t@telekommunisten.org
Felix Ostrowski fo@literarymachine.net
sinkdeep sinkdeep@blay.se
Aymeric Mansoux amansoux@pzi.thimbl.net
Mike Pearce MikePearce@phimbl.tk
alexander braun (Atum) theUniverse@phimbl.tk
William Waites ww@river.styx.org
Rutger Swarts knarf@dotlocal.net
Praveen Arimbrathodiyil praveen@social.smc.org.in
Claudio Perez Gamayo claudio@80kv.com
Tanya Mar tanyamar@phimbl.tk
Dmytri dk@phimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@telekommunisten.org
Dmytri Kleiner dmytri@thimbl.tk
Chris Patti feoh@linode.feoh.org
José Canelas zeh@telekommunisten.org
Sebastian Spaeth spaetz@spaetz.dyndns.org
sourdoughboy sourdoughboy@phimbl.tk
Tyler Coffin tylercoffin@phimbl.tk

Listen to the Global Timeline