This data was updated last time in Sun, 10 Jul at 19:14:57. Update now

Dereckson

dck@grip.espace-win.net

"I like to wear sneakers with laces untied, to lie in grass to read a book or look the sky, to be at night in a urban environment to code, wolves, dragons, elves, hang out with friends, to not have a TV, lofts, dark wood, board games, Ars Magica and UO, wander in a forest before be lost in trains, metro or buses looking other guys, prepare hotel quality breakfast the sunday morning for my friends, punk rock, dub, ska punk, rock, metal, alternative hip hop, hardcore gabber, classical."

mobile
+32 487 158 344
website
http://www.dereckson.be/
email
dereckson@espace-win.org

Messages

Hello world from Thimbl Singing!
by dck@grip.espace-win.net at Sun, 1 May at 16:51:35

Following

Known users

José Canelas zeh@thimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@thimbl.net
Hannes Mannerheim h2p@phimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@thimbl.tk
Arturo Linares arturo_linares@phimbl.tk
Yan Minagawa t@telekommunisten.org
Felix Ostrowski fo@literarymachine.net
sinkdeep sinkdeep@blay.se
Aymeric Mansoux amansoux@pzi.thimbl.net
Mike Pearce MikePearce@phimbl.tk
alexander braun (Atum) theUniverse@phimbl.tk
William Waites ww@river.styx.org
Rutger Swarts knarf@dotlocal.net
Praveen Arimbrathodiyil praveen@social.smc.org.in
Claudio Perez Gamayo claudio@80kv.com
Tanya Mar tanyamar@phimbl.tk
Dmytri dk@phimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@telekommunisten.org
Dmytri Kleiner dmytri@thimbl.tk
Chris Patti feoh@linode.feoh.org
José Canelas zeh@telekommunisten.org
Sebastian Spaeth spaetz@spaetz.dyndns.org
sourdoughboy sourdoughboy@phimbl.tk
Tyler Coffin tylercoffin@phimbl.tk

Listen to the Global Timeline