This data was updated last time in Sun, 10 Jul at 23:02:17. Update now

Rutger Swarts

knarf@dotlocal.net

""

mobile
+31630218800
website
http://dotlocal.net/
email
rutger.swarts@dotlocal.net

Messages

So if I understand it right, in order for the webapp to function I have to give it my ssh password? Hmmm... I don't think I like that...
by knarf@dotlocal.net at Thu, 17 Mar at 19:22:30
Boring obligatory first post message
by knarf@dotlocal.net at Thu, 17 Mar at 19:04:06

Known users

José Canelas zeh@thimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@thimbl.net
Hannes Mannerheim h2p@phimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@thimbl.tk
Arturo Linares arturo_linares@phimbl.tk
Yan Minagawa t@telekommunisten.org
Felix Ostrowski fo@literarymachine.net
sinkdeep sinkdeep@blay.se
Aymeric Mansoux amansoux@pzi.thimbl.net
Mike Pearce MikePearce@phimbl.tk
alexander braun (Atum) theUniverse@phimbl.tk
William Waites ww@river.styx.org
Rutger Swarts knarf@dotlocal.net
Praveen Arimbrathodiyil praveen@social.smc.org.in
Claudio Perez Gamayo claudio@80kv.com
Tanya Mar tanyamar@phimbl.tk
Dmytri dk@phimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@telekommunisten.org
Dmytri Kleiner dmytri@thimbl.tk
Chris Patti feoh@linode.feoh.org
José Canelas zeh@telekommunisten.org
Sebastian Spaeth spaetz@spaetz.dyndns.org
sourdoughboy sourdoughboy@phimbl.tk
Tyler Coffin tylercoffin@phimbl.tk

Listen to the Global Timeline