This data was updated last time in Wed, 13 Jul at 20:06:20. Update now

Naikodemus

naikodemus@telekommunisten.org

""

mobile
N/A
website
naikodemus.wordpress.com
email
naikodemus@albanocruz.com

Messages

Testing Thimblsinging!! Yeha
by naikodemus@telekommunisten.org at Mon, 14 Mar at 12:09:08
Testingo Thimblsinging! Works great!
by naikodemus@telekommunisten.org at Sun, 20 Feb at 23:59:36
thx, @dk. Already read you. Hi fguillen.
by naikodemus@telekommunisten.org at Tue, 8 Feb at 10:42:22
fguillen added to my timeline. It eems to work
by naikodemus@telekommunisten.org at Tue, 8 Feb at 10:41:16
test update. 20110207. see if it works.
by naikodemus@telekommunisten.org at Mon, 7 Feb at 00:20:53
Searching for users in the thimbluniverse
by naikodemus@telekommunisten.org at Sat, 5 Feb at 12:21:14
Hello thimbluniverse
by naikodemus@telekommunisten.org at Wed, 2 Feb at 00:16:00

Known users

José Canelas zeh@thimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@thimbl.net
Hannes Mannerheim h2p@phimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@thimbl.tk
Arturo Linares arturo_linares@phimbl.tk
Yan Minagawa t@telekommunisten.org
Felix Ostrowski fo@literarymachine.net
sinkdeep sinkdeep@blay.se
Aymeric Mansoux amansoux@pzi.thimbl.net
Mike Pearce MikePearce@phimbl.tk
alexander braun (Atum) theUniverse@phimbl.tk
William Waites ww@river.styx.org
Rutger Swarts knarf@dotlocal.net
Praveen Arimbrathodiyil praveen@social.smc.org.in
Claudio Perez Gamayo claudio@80kv.com
Tanya Mar tanyamar@phimbl.tk
Dmytri dk@phimbl.tk
Dmytri Kleiner dk@telekommunisten.org
Dmytri Kleiner dmytri@thimbl.tk
Chris Patti feoh@linode.feoh.org
José Canelas zeh@telekommunisten.org
Sebastian Spaeth spaetz@spaetz.dyndns.org
sourdoughboy sourdoughboy@phimbl.tk
Tyler Coffin tylercoffin@phimbl.tk

Listen to the Global Timeline